Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Duke Reviews the World

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Replacing Luck Since 1984 Dukefrukem's Avatar

Duke Reviews the World

So, my new job requires a lot of travel. I work for EMC as a Quality Hardware Engineer, and we are sent out on the field to customers who are experiencing problems with our products in hopes to fix the problems. We travel in every state and even internationally... (Mexico, Brazil, Canada, Ireland, etc)

My first business trip is this weekend, and I thought it would be fun to give my initial impressions of the city and my experiences, pics included/ as well as ask for suggestions on what to visit, eat, see, etc.

First up; Wilmington, DE: I'm actually flying into Philly (which I've visited before) but this is my first time spending time in Delaware that wasn't just passing through.
    Twitch / Youtube / Film Diary

Quote Quoting D_Davis (view post)
    Uwe Boll movies > all Marvel U movies
    Quote Quoting TGM (view post)
    I work in grocery. I have not gotten sick. My fellow employees have not gotten sick. If the virus were even remotely as contagious as its being presented as, why haven’t entire store staffs who come into contact with hundreds of people per day, thousands per week, all falling ill in mass nationwide?

You know. I actually look forward to reading this.

Barbarian - ***
    Bones and All - ***
    Tar - **

twitter

Quote Quoting Ezee E (view post)
    You know. I actually look forward to reading this.
    I plan on updating this thread the day of or after I return home. We are given Monday's off to re-coop when we travel on weekends... which is pretty sweet.

I work in grocery. I have not gotten sick. My fellow employees have not gotten sick. If the virus were even remotely as contagious as its being presented as, why haven’t entire store staffs who come into contact with hundreds of people per day, thousands per week, all falling ill in mass nationwide?